Win a 4 nights/5 days trip including 2 rounds of golf for 2 people to Mayakoba, a truly one-of-a-kind destination that takes Caribbean lifestyle to unprecedented new heights.

Put your skills – and mettle – to the test at our spectacular 18-hole championship golf course designed by renowned architect and PGA TOUR legend Greg Norman.

A true masterpiece, El Camaleón is home to the only PGA TOUR event in Latin America, the OHL Classic at Mayakoba. The dazzling course winds through tropical jungle, dense mangroves and picturesque stretches of Caribbean sand. It’s 18 holes of sheer beauty. And, if you don’t bring your ‘A’ game, 18 holes of sheer humble pie.

Learn more at

Nestled along the edge of the exotic Mayan jungle, Banyan Tree Mayakoba flawlessly blends luxury, nature and serenity in exquisite harmony.

Open the doors to your Luxury Pool Villa and step into your own private oasis. Designed for two guests, each villa covers 3,153 square feet (293 m2), has soaring ceilings and is tastefully furnished with Mayan-inspired bed, lamps and talavera earthenware sinks.

Enjoy airy living and outdoor dining areas, a spacious bathroom and a private landscaped garden. You can take in the sun from the comfort of your own outdoor bathtub, enjoy a dip in your private swimming pool, or simply unwind on a lounger on the outdoor terrace.

Learn more at

Mayakoba Golf
El Camaleón

Banyan Tree Mayakoba

El Camaleón


Carretera Federal Cancún - Playa del Carmen Km.298 Playa del Carmen Solidaridad, Quintana Roo Riviera Maya, Mexico, 77710

Banyan Tree

Carretera Federal Chetumal-Puerto Juárez Km. 298 Playa del Carmen,, Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo, Mexico 77710

The prize that will be awarded to the eligible winner is not transferable, redeemable for cash or exchangeable for any other prize. Only 1 entry per email address is allowed. Open to anyone 18+. Winner will be announced by email and on our Facebook page. If a winner cannot be contacted or is disqualified for any reason, World's Best Golf Destinations reserves the right to determine an alternate winner or not to award that winner’s prize, in its sole discretion. Contest ends March 31, 2015 with the winner being announced within 1 week of contest end date.